Meta Pixel
 

Jack Docherty: David Bowie & Me - Parallel Lives Tour

Following rave reviews and a sell-out run at Fringe 2023, Jack Docherty is bringing his smash hit show David Bowie & Me to a town or city near you!

In his critically-acclaimed show devoted to the Star Man, the BAFTA award-winning star of Scot Squad and Absolutely takes audiences on a journey through topics of first love, hedonism, mortality and why you should always meet your heroes.

"It is simply impossible not to love what he does on a stage' (The Scotsman)

"Extremely enjoyable piece about his connection with late, great starman" (The Evening Standard)

"This show truly showcases Jack’s ability as a performer and story-teller, engaging with his audience from start to finish" (Edinburgh Evening News)

"Docherty's mighty presence fills the room… a superbly delivered, autobiographical coming-of-age story" (Three Weeks)

"A love letter to creativity, to music and to the teenagers we all once were" (Entertainment Now)

TICKETS ON SALE NOW
Wed 24 Apr - ABERDEEN, Tivoli Theatre
Fri 26 Apr - ST ANDREWS, Byre Theatre
Sat 27 Apr - PEEBLES, Eastgate Theatre
Thu 2 May - LIVINGSTON, Howden Park
Fri 3 May - GIFFNOCK, Eastwood Park
Sat 4 May - HADDINGTON, Corn Exchange
Sun 5 May - GREENOCK, Beacon Arts Centre
Mon 6 May - BELFAST, The Black Box
Tue 7 May - LONDON, Soho Theatre
Wed 8 May - LONDON, Soho Theatre
Thu 9 May - LONDON, Soho Theatre
Fri 10 May - LONDON, Soho Theatre
Sat 11 May - LONDON, Soho Theatre
Sun 12 May - GLASGOW, Oran Mor
Mon 13 May - GLASGOW, Oran Mor
Wed 15 May - EAST KILBRIDE, Arts Centre
Thu 16 May - EDINBURGH, Traverse Theatre
Fri 17 May - EDINBURGH, Traverse Theatre
Sat 18 May - EDINBURGH, Traverse Theatre
Fri 24 May - INVERNESS, Eden Court
Sat 25 May - COVE, Burgh Hall
Fri 14 Jun - PERTH, Perth Theatre

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram