Team GB

Hey, nice to meet you! You look great, have you changed your hair? I love it.

Here we are, here are our details, let’s talk.


Karen Koren,
Artistic Director –  karen@gildedballoon.co.uk

Katy Koren, Creative Director – katy@gildedballoon.co.uk

David Dey, Touring Producer – david@gildedballoon.co.uk

Georgia Royes, Sales Manager – georgia@gildedballoon.co.uk

Daniel Smith, Marketing & Sales  – daniel@gildedballoon.co.uk

Alex McDonald, Finance Manager – alex@gildedballoon.co.uk

Emily Tucker, Venue Operations Manager – emilytucker@gildedballoon.co.uk

Rachel Harris, Arts and Finance Assistant – rachel@gildedballoon.co.uk

Ross Kennedy, Basement Theatre Venue Manager – ross@gildedballoon.co.uk

Alasdair Duncan, Basement Theatre Venue Manager – ally@gildedballoon.co.uk