Team GB

Gilded Balloon  year round staff are:

Karen Koren, Artistic Director –  karen@gildedballoon.co.uk

Katy Koren, Creative Director – katy@gildedballoon.co.uk

Rowan Campbell, General Manager – rowan@gildedballoon.co.uk

Lindsay Howarth, Programmer & Event Producer – lindsay@gildedballoon.co.uk

David Dey, Press Manager – david@gildedballoon.co.uk

Daniel Smith, Marketing & Sales Assistant – daniel@gildedballoon.co.uk

Alex McDonald, Finance Manager – alex@gildedballoon.co.uk

Bee Sparks, Arts Administrator – bee@gildedballoon.co.uk