Team GB

Gilded Balloon  year-round staff are:

Karen Koren, Artistic Director –  karen@gildedballoon.co.uk

Katy Koren, Creative Director – katy@gildedballoon.co.uk

Rowan Campbell, General Manager – rowan@gildedballoon.co.uk

David Dey, Touring Producer – david@gildedballoon.co.uk

Georgia Royes, Sales Manager – georgia@gildedballoon.co.uk

Daniel Smith, Marketing & Sales  – daniel@gildedballoon.co.uk

Alex McDonald, Finance Manager – alex@gildedballoon.co.uk

Emily Tucker, Venue Manager – emilytucker@gildedballoon.co.uk